Show/Hide Connected Caregiver’s Info in the Billiyo Caregiver App
In Billiyo we offer a company setting for "Share Other Caregiver Info". This will allow caregivers to see each others names & phone numbers in the Patient > Basic Info screen.
To enable this setting head on over to More>Company>Company Settings.

Go to Configurations.
Click on the
.

Locate the setting for Share Other Caregiver Info

-
- If checked, a caregiver can see the names & phone numbers of the other caregivers connected to the client in the Patient > Basic Info screen.
- If unchecked, a caregiver cannot see the names & phone number of the other caregivers connected to the client in the Patient > Basic Info screen.
